Quantum Nanostructures and
Nanofabrication Group

Prof. Karl K. Berggren and Dr. P. Donald Keathley

Topic: Conference

John Simonaitis wins Best Poster Award
John Simonaitis won best poster for the work “Coherent interactions between electrons and photons in a 10 KeV scanning electron microscope” and it was upgraded to a talk because of... Read more >>
Tags: ,
Alessandro Buzzi wins “Best Presentation” at WOLTE15
Alessandro Buzzi won the award for Best Presentation at WOLTE15 for his presentation entitled "Building blocks design for superconducting nanowire asynchronous logic" which took place on June 8, 2022. Presentation... Read more >>
Tags: , ,
Honorable Mention in Poster Contest for Dip Joti Paul
Dip Joti Paul won an Honorable Mention in the DLS student poster contest held at CLEO in San Jose from May 7-12 for his poster "Infrared Refractive Index Measurement of... Read more >>
Tags: ,